Welcome to 4attention.

Your agency for sports marketing & events.

Raising awareness, attracting attention, generating excitement and enthusiasm – that's what we do. With creative ideas, fresh concepts and active experiences drawn from the thrilling world of sports. This is how we provide unforgettable moments that will make a lasting impression and stay in people's memories forever.

On the following pages we will introduce you to the various activities and disciplines we use to create direct and personal interaction between your company or brand and your target groups – to turn your brand into an enjoyable, highly individual experience. Let us surprise you!

LEARN MORE

Let us advise you.

We'll show you how to get maximum impact.

Briefing
If you already know exactly what you want, we will prepare the relevant information in such a way that all parties involved are optimally prepared to implement your ideas.
Development
We have the big picture in mind, and also keep an eye on all the small details. Our solutions fit exactly into your budget – and perfectly match the goals of your company.
Results
We are not satisfied until you are – when your messages have been communicated and you are enthusiastic about the way your image has been portrayed. This is how we ensure optimal results.

Our service offerings

Und was wir für Sie tun können!

When it comes to producing first-class results, we don't hold back. Within each of us beats the heart of a true athlete. The good part is, we get back just as much as we give – in the form of the enthusiasm, joy and fun we see in our clients, their guests and employees. That in turn feeds our own joy and enthusiasm. Because direct feedback is always part of our work. Here are our areas of service:

Live Communication
Sponsoring
Entertainment

Live Communication

Fun and entertainment with intensive effect

Experiences! For your company. For your brand. That's what our live communication events are all about. Shining eyes, beaming faces, enthusiastic expressions! Whether it's multi-faceted event production, promotional campaigns, incentives – from the moment we start scouting for the right location, we aim to bring your company and your brand directly and personally into contact with your target group and make your brand an individual experience!

LEARN MORE

Sponsoring

Your good name for a good cause

Sports disciplines are just as different and individual as companies and brands are. We will find the right sport for you and top athletes who represent your company in a lively, interesting and active way – and give your services and products the sporting image that suits you. Gain new customers and inspire existing ones through involvement in sports! We'll help you find the perfect match.

LEARN MORE

Entertainment

At its best!

The fastest goalkeeper in the world? The coolest sports show acts?  The best activation modules for any event? Whatever you're looking for, we know how to find it. Turn to us to discover completely new ideas and see extraordinary measures developed and brought to fruition.

Click through our offerings and projects!

LEARN MORE

Our clients

You are our pride and joy. Over the past few years we have had the honor of working with many great brands.

Whether international top players or regional clubs, whether established medium-sized companies or young start-ups – we passionately give all we've got for all our clients in order to meet all their wishes and achieve their goals. Here is a selection of our clients:

Nicht eins, nicht zwei - wir sind 4attention.

Ihre Agentur für Sportmarketing & Event.

Aufmerksamkeit, Interesse, Begeisterung – das ist das, was wir erzeugen wollen. Mit kreativen Ideen, frischen Konzepten und aktiven Erlebnissen im emotionsgeladenen Umfeld Sport. So bereiten wir Teilnehmern, Besuchern und Mitarbeitern unvergessliche Momente, die sich für immer einprägen – und nachhaltig für Eindruck sorgen.

Mit welchen unterschiedlichen Disziplinen und Maßnahmen wir direkte und persönliche Interaktion zwischen Unternehmen/Marke und den Zielgruppen schaffen – und so auch Ihre Marke individuell erlebbar machen, das stellen wir Ihnen auf den folgenden Seiten näher vor. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mehr rausholen.

Briefing
Sie wissen, was Sie wollen? Dann bereiten wir die relevanten Informationen so auf, dass alle Beteiligten perfekt vorbereitet in die Umsetzung gehen können.
Konzeption
Wir haben das große Ganze im Blick, ebenso wie die kleinen Details. Unsere Lösungen passen exakt in Ihr Budget – und perfekt zu den Zielen Ihres Unternehmens.
Ergebnis
Erst wenn Ihre Botschaften ankommen, Ihr Image vermittelt ist und Sie begeistert sind, sind wir es auch. Das ist unser Anspruch für optimale Ergebnisse.

Unser Service für Sie

Damit können Sie rechnen!

Wir geben viel, wenn es darum geht, erstklassige Ergebnisse zu produzieren. In jedem von uns schlägt halt ein Sportlerherz. Das Gute daran? Wir bekommen es auch zurück. In Form von Begeisterung, Freude und Spaß. Auf der Seite unserer Kunden, Gäste und Mitarbeiter – und nicht zuletzt auch bei uns. Denn unmittelbares Feedback ist bei uns immer Teil der Arbeit – und die leisten wir in nachfolgenden Servicefeldern:

Live-Kommunikation
Sponsoring
Entertainment

Live-Kommunikation

Spaß und Unterhaltung mit intensiver Wirkung

Erlebnisse! Für Ihr Unternehmen. Für Ihre Marke. Das ist es, was wir in der Live-Kommunikation zaubern. Leuchtende Augen, strahlende Gesichter, begeisterte Blicke! Ob in der facettenreichen Event-Produktion, bei Promotions, Incentives – selbst beim Location-Scouting bringen wir Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke direkt und persönlich mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Kontakt und machen Ihre Marke individuell erlebbar!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Sponsoring

Ihr guter Name für die gute Sache

So verschieden und individuell Unternehmen und Marken auch sind, so unterschiedlich sind auch die verschiedenen Sportarten. Wir finden für Sie die passende Sportart und Top-Athleten, die Ihr Unternehmen lebendig, interessant und aktiv repräsentieren – und Ihren Leistungen und Produkten das sportliche Image verpassen, das zu Ihnen passt. Gewinnen Sie neue Kunden und begeistern Sie vorhandene durch Engagement im Sport! Wir helfen Ihnen, die richtige Lösung zu finden.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Entertainment

at it´s best!

Bei uns finden Sie nicht nur den schnellsten Torhüter der Welt, die coolsten sportlichen ShowActs und die besten Aktivierungs-Module für jegliche Veranstaltung. Sie sind bei uns auch an der richtigen Adresse, um ganz neue Ideen entwickeln zu lassen.  

Klicken Sie sich durch!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Kunden

Kontakt

Haben wir Sie neugierig gemacht? Wollen Sie mehr wissen oder gibt es Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche? Dann nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf.

 

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht  an: info@4attention.de

oder Ihren Anruf unter:

0221 - 56 96 76 0